Result

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
2020-09-26 Saturday 712689 476122 198697
2020-09-25 Friday 039572 967147 322853
2020-09-24 Thursday 523693 872835 618759
2020-09-23 Wednesday 231980 536755 499126
2020-09-22 Tuesday 857129 854690 692912
2020-09-21 Monday 194034 435992 581345
2020-09-20 Sunday 547911 351304 511571
2020-09-19 Saturday 852943 710524 323210
2020-09-18 Friday 627491 150966 608113
2020-09-17 Thursday 742510 442942 388370
2020-09-16 Wednesday 599486 813314 504046
2020-09-15 Tuesday 507862 272243 210110
2020-09-14 Monday 773150 628442 109081
2020-09-13 Sunday 647945 336631 782089
2020-09-12 Saturday 026359 834804 420171
2020-09-11 Friday 224128 440405 477782
2020-09-10 Thursday 438503 562964 924692
2020-09-09 Wednesday 632294 287946 654776
2020-09-08 Tuesday 965287 599108 191131
2020-09-07 Monday 671163 795331 640801
2020-09-06 Sunday 857804 331254 314060
2020-09-05 Saturday 766220 209062 420658
2020-09-04 Friday 308957 653174 649105
2020-09-03 Thursday 079342 264118 193801
2020-09-02 Wednesday 632726 372241 798579
2020-09-01 Tuesday 928455 274110 409463
2020-08-31 Monday 421864 175635 927652
2020-08-30 Sunday 463091 232856 507493
2020-08-29 Saturday 424630 844796 713064
2020-08-28 Friday 683492 266647 898712