Result

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
2020-11-27 Friday 632479 250437 385798
2020-11-26 Thursday 028134 448938 815243
2020-11-25 Wednesday 101248 185753 738361
2020-11-24 Tuesday 978531 486039 674901
2020-11-23 Monday 230620 883161 151567
2020-11-22 Sunday 705912 435255 238207
2020-11-21 Saturday 623443 172404 418766
2020-11-20 Friday 281673 910518 611583
2020-11-19 Thursday 184967 703919 288121
2020-11-18 Wednesday 126940 449003 621026
2020-11-17 Tuesday 751978 211067 483815
2020-11-16 Monday 835679 631205 913483
2020-11-15 Sunday 689371 486221 569634
2020-11-14 Saturday 388935 699770 283946
2020-11-13 Friday 540246 297817 304482
2020-11-12 Thursday 102127 778414 286281
2020-11-11 Wednesday 348341 519480 931759
2020-11-10 Tuesday 943865 337928 390354
2020-11-09 Monday 110358 627586 303640
2020-11-08 Sunday 566207 391995 356815
2020-11-07 Saturday 611843 562828 582168
2020-11-06 Friday 801534 525085 161028
2020-11-05 Thursday 076510 725939 276616
2020-11-04 Wednesday 327451 653645 976748
2020-11-03 Tuesday 204795 133802 453085
2020-11-02 Monday 549389 769107 483422
2020-11-01 Sunday 184367 550384 948559
2020-10-31 Saturday 827976 381171 685643
2020-10-30 Friday 124592 504135 696217
2020-10-29 Thursday 825314 326583 150846