Result

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
2020-06-06 Saturday 736185 664997 696821
2020-06-05 Friday 541183 729659 901703
2020-06-04 Thursday 863651 314048 735269
2020-06-03 Wednesday 640323 658484 454965
2020-06-02 Tuesday 555860 948741 871869
2020-06-01 Monday 139508 204616 839574
2020-05-31 Sunday 093135 629116 882497
2020-05-30 Saturday 281349 794769 582605
2020-05-29 Friday 539168 786656 653444
2020-05-28 Thursday 193527 410283 762202
2020-05-27 Wednesday 879346 662911 281575
2020-05-26 Tuesday 952733 625916 306095
2020-05-25 Monday 475303 368374 111902
2020-05-24 Sunday 857440 769975 980900
2020-05-23 Saturday 132979 409771 982364
2020-05-22 Friday 513068 776612 173340
2020-05-21 Thursday 091384 650715 533246
2020-05-20 Wednesday 708593 992782 136727
2020-05-19 Tuesday 928571 135490 991059
2020-05-18 Monday 657832 472385 214853
2020-05-17 Sunday 694255 941463 868710
2020-05-16 Saturday 885207 561987 033345
2020-05-15 Friday 642657 462396 774434
2020-05-14 Thursday 765916 855127 401950
2020-05-13 Wednesday 833295 685960 624088
2020-05-12 Tuesday 670861 884092 248043
2020-05-11 Monday 167286 774333 103594
2020-05-10 Sunday 458023 924636 906362
2020-05-09 Saturday 905228 399557 225492
2020-05-08 Friday 567936 159189 501173